Central Exco

Muslim Community Association (MCA) 

 MCA Central Exco 2023-2025

1. Hamid Hossain Azad Central President
2. Nurul Matin Chowdhury General Secretary
3. Dr Dilder Chowdhury Deputy General Secreatary
4. Musaddiq Ahmed Deputy General Secreatary
5. Nessar Ahmed Outreach Awareness (Da’wah)
6. Mustaq Ahmed Finance and Resources Management
7. Dilowar H. Khan Director of English Wing
8. Dr Ashraf Mahmud Office and Digital Transformation (DT)
9. Syed Tofael Hussain Media and External Affairs
10. Rahela Choudhury